Dueling Revived Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» anyone still around?
by Ghost Wed Aug 12, 2020 4:04 am

» 96th Annual Duel Cruiser Tournament Deck-builder Application
by Chaos Tue Jan 12, 2016 9:42 pm

» The 96th Annual Duel Cruiser Tournament
by Chaos Tue Jan 12, 2016 9:28 pm

» War Team post preview not offical
by Chaos Tue Dec 17, 2013 8:56 pm

» Yu-Gi-Oh! Basics: Battle Phase and Damage Step
by D.D. Eatos Mon Aug 12, 2013 12:11 am

» Yu-Gi-Oh! Basics: End Phase
by D.D. Eatos Sun Jul 14, 2013 5:11 am

» New Testing Rubric
by D.D. Eatos Sun Jul 07, 2013 2:53 am

» Yin's original Story
by Yin~ Fri Jun 28, 2013 11:49 pm

» Ally of Justice Catastor Ruling
by D.D. Eatos Tue Jun 25, 2013 4:46 pm

» Credits: Rulings
by D.D. Eatos Tue Jun 25, 2013 3:15 pm

Elemental HERO Prisma Ruling

Go down

Elemental HERO Prisma Ruling Empty Elemental HERO Prisma Ruling

Post  D.D. Eatos on Tue Jun 25, 2013 12:04 am

Elemental HERO Prisma Ruling ElementalHEROPrisma-TF04-JP-VG

Card Name: Elemental HERO Prisma

Attribute: Light

Level: **** (4)

Type: Warrior/Effect - Ignition

Attack: 1700  Defense: 1100

Condition: None

Card Effect Cost(s): Revealing 1 Fusion Monster in the Extra Deck and sending a monster listed on the Fusion Monster from the main deck to the grave.

Does This Effect Target: No

Text: Once per turn: You can reveal 1 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, then send 1 of the Fusion Material Monsters listed on that card from your Main Deck to the Graveyard; this card's name becomes the sent monster's name until the End Phase.


    *Elemental Hero Prisma cannot send Fusion Monsters listed on another Fusion Monster. He can only send cards from the Main Deck to grave.

Ex. If Elemental HERO Prisma selects Elemental Hero Shining Flare Wingman, he must and can only send Elemental Hero Sparkman from the deck to the grave.

    *Elemental HERO Prima can select Fusion Monsters with a Monster Card's name listed. He cannot send a generic monster required for a Fusion Monster.

Ex. If Elemental HERO Prisma selects UFORoid Fighter, it CANNOT send a Warrior Type monster from the deck to the grave. He can only send UFORoid from the deck to the grave.

    *If Rainbow Neos is selected for the effect of Elemental HERO Prisma, it can only send Elemental HERO Neos because it did not specifically list one type of Rainbow Dragon.

    *Elemental HERO Prisma will regain his original name at any given time during the End Phase his controller decides.


    *Reveal a Dark Attribute monster listed on a Fusion Monster to get a head start on summoning a "Chaos" monster.

    *You can reveal Elemental HERO Mudballman or Elemental HERO Terra Firma, to send Elemental HERO Bubbleman or Elemental HERO Ocean to the grave and use Miracle Fusion to get Elemental HERO Absolute Zero.

    *Use Elemental Hero Prisma in a Gladiator Beast Deck for it to reveal Gladiator Beast Heraklinos or Gladiator Beast Gyzarus to get a quick contact fusion if possible. Also applies with Cyber Dragon and Chimeratech Fortress Dragon.

    *Reveal monsters like Black Meteor Dragon to treat Elemental HERO Prisma as Red-Eyes Black Dragon to special summon monsters such as Red-Eyes Darkness Dragon or use cards such as Inferno Flare Blast. Other options are possible.

    *Get the VWXYZ monsters ready for Roll Out! by revealing one of their Fusion Monsters with Elemental HERO Prisma and sending one of the required monsters.

    *Support King of Skull Servant by revealing monsters such as Skull Warrior to send a Skull Servant from the deck to the grave to gradually increase its attack.

If I forgot anything or if you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reply to this post. I will attend to it as soon as I can.

DRA Staff Administrator
Elemental HERO Prisma Ruling 1suXW3t
Junior GFX and Rulings Maker
D.D. Eatos
D.D. Eatos

Posts : 110
Join date : 2013-06-13

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum